아디의 활동

아디(Asian Dignity Initiative/ ADI)는 아시아의 분쟁지역에서 피해생존자와 커뮤니티가 주도하여 파괴된 일상에서 생존과 인권의 변화를 일구어내려는 노력에 함께합니다.

​당신이 사단법인 아디와 함께해야할 이유

첫번째,

보다 특별한 기부를 하고 싶으신가요? 아시아 분쟁의 변화를 만들어 가는 단체는 어떠세요?

 - 아시아 분쟁 지역의 인권과 지원활동을 동시에 하는 국내 유일의 단체!

 

두번째,

기부를 통해 지속가능한 현장이 만들어지기를 바라시나요?

 - 현장 주도의 활동을 통해 지속가능성을 실천하는 단체!

 

세번째,

엄격한 기준의 인권감수성을 가진 단체를 후원하고 싶으신가요?

 - 인권적 가치와 원칙을 최우선적으로 적용하는 단체!

네번째,

다양한 분야의 전문성을 통해 구조적인 문제까지도 해결하고자 하는 단체를 후원하고 싶으신가요?

 - 인권, 개발협력, 인도지원, 평화 등 영역간 경계를 넘어 종합적인 접근을 하고 있는 단체!

아디의 비전

​아디는 "공동체가 인권을 실현하는 아시아"를 지향합니다.

아디의 미션

1. 아시아에서 발생하는 분쟁과 폭력으로부터 인권을 보호한다.

2. 아시아 피해 공동체의 일상생활 회복에 기여한다.

3. 한국사회가 아시아 인권 향상을 위해 국제사회와 연대한다.

아디의 변화이론
목표표3.png

아디 FAQ

Commander Cards

Pay-per-use abilities limit


Commander pay-per-use abilities can only be activated once per round. However some unit pay-per-use abilities allow multiple units to activate an ability. In these cases, each unit can only activate the ability once.




Commander Tier upgrade limit per unit


Unit Upgrades from Commander Tiers can only be purchased once per unit. These upgrades are in addition to the unit's normal upgrade options found on their building board.




Do Commander Tier Upgrades replace my other upgrades?


No. Alternate unit upgrades retain their original unit's upgrade options unless otherwise specified.




Do my Commander Abilities affect my allies?


By default, Commander Abilities will always refer to your units. This means Commander Abilities never affect allies unless otherwise stated. The exception is indirect effects such as "Recon Plane" which reveals the hex for all team members. For example, the "Rapid Conscription" ability states: For each damage dealt to an infantry unit, gain 1 manpower. This refers to your units and not enemy units.




Spawning "from a building"


Units with the ability to spawn from a building can spawn on any empty hex adjacent to a building. However, they cannot spawn inside the building.




Heavy Cavalry Company Field Defense Limit


The amount of field defenses you can build is only limited by the amount of cp assigned to a unit. Therefore, with the Heavy Cavalry Company's Tier 1 ability, Riflemen may construct up to 3 field defenses for the cost of 1 cp each.





Units

Can emplacements capture control points?


Yes. When an emplacement is built on a control point that point will be captured at the beginning of the Supply Phase.




Universal Carrier Flame Upgrade


When a Universal Carrier upgrades to Flame, it's transport and capture abilities are removed. A Universal Carrier cannot be upgraded while it is carrying a unit.




Default Bunker Type


By default, bunkers that do not have a resource control point are destructible and those that do have a resource control point are considered indestructible. However, players may customize their game however they want with so long as all other players agree. If the bunker is destroyed the resource point is no longer accessible, except for the Devil's Brigade Unit.




Emplacements and Line of Sight


Emplacements do not block line of sight. Only buildings or destroyed buildings can block line of sight.




Can an SWS Supply Truck reinforce?


No. While SWS Supply Trucks do serve as Retreat Points when deployed, they do not serve as Reinforcement Points. SWS Supply Trucks do not reinforce while deployed.




Emplacements and the Frozen River


While emplacements cannot be built on water, they can be built on the Frozen River.




Flak Guns - Do they begin manned or do you have to move infantry into it?


All emplacements are considered a complete and separate unit, including the flak gun. They do not need to be manned nor can a unit end its movement on an emplacement (just like any other unit).





Gameplay

Major or emplacement destroyed during retreat


If a retreat point, such as a Major or an emplacement, is destroyed or removed while a unit is retreating to it, the retreating unit must choose a new retreat point during the next Manuever Phase.




Do retreating infantry units benefit from cover?


Yes. Retreating infantry units still benefit from any cover in their hex.




Do retreating units move during the beginning or the end of the Maneuver Phase?


Retreating units move any time during the Maneuver Phase. In real time mode, retreating units can move after the Manuever phase is over in order to reduce the amount of unit interaction during the timed RTS turns. Players can still choose to process retreat movement during the Maneuver phase if they choose to however. Retreat moves should be processed entirely once begun. i.e. Move a retreating unit its full 3 hexes when procesising their retreat, rather than moving 1 hex first then later on moving it the remaining 2 hexes.




Building as additional targets


When a unit inside a building takes damage, the building becomes an automatic additional target. As shown on the Defense Matrix, if the unit takes AI or AP damage the building receives no damage. However, if the unit receives Flame or HE damage the building will take damage. Buildings can only be destroyed by using HE or Flame damage.




Free Call-Ins and Building Boards


Some Commanders feature the free call-in feature. By default, these call-ins do not require you to have the corresponding building board purchased. However, any call-ins that require a specific building to be purchased will either be specified on the Commander Card or the Errata page of this website.




HE Splash Damage


Splash Damage applies a single, non-rolled HE damage to surrounding hexes, NOT the hex in which it was placed. For example, when the Calliope does 3 HE and 1 Splash damage, the target hex takes 3 HE dice (rolled for miss, hit or crit), and the surrounding hexes take 1 non-rolled point of HE damage. The center target hex does not receive this extra point of non-rolled HE damage.




Buildings and Existing Terrain Features


By default, buildings override all existing terrain features in a hex.




Speed Dice and Command Points


A unit's speed die is used separately from your command points. You are not required to spend command points before you can use the unit's speed die. We are currently testing whether units with speed dice should spend their speed die BEFORE spending any CP, in order to reduce the "going-last" advantage in Turn-Based mode.




Building Defense Bonus


A building provides 2 defense dice to the unit inside. The number of attacks does not change the amount of dice rewarded. A building will give 2 defense dice total to the unit no matter how much damage is assigned to it.









Upgrades

Camouflage and Pinning


A unit with camouflage may move into the arc of a deployed machine gun without being pinned as long as nothing is spotting the camouflaged unit.





​로고

아디는 순우리말로 배의 돛을 고정시키는 아딧줄의 다른 표현으로 아시아의 존엄성을 증진하기 위해 인권, 평화, 개발이라는 돛의 방향을 제대로 잡고 나아가겠다는 의미입니다.

 

아디는 ‘Asian Dignity Initiative’의 준말, ADI의 한글 발음입니다. 아시아의 존엄성 주도(이니셔티브)라고 직역할 수 있습니다.

푸른색은 평화, 행복, 희망을 추구하는 색이고 동시에 다이나믹한 역동성을 담는 아디의 활동을 전하고자 합니다.

adi_logo_eng.png
adi_logo.png